avatar
Yulia, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 67
Country: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, creative writing, dogs, home improvement, photography, travelling, yoga