avatar
Katerina, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 82kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
Preferences
Age: 27 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь и людей!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С ним я себя чувствую защищённой и спокойной
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отрывалась бы на полную с семьёй и друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой и детьми, с бизнес партнерами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство собственного достоинства, женственность и интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внутренняя уверенность и спокойствие, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила второе высшее образование
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте сами собой, за то какая будет ваша жизнь отвечаете только вы сами
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Хорошие девочки попадают в рай, а плохие куда захотят!
What are your goals now?
Построить собственное тренинговое агенство
Whom do you admire?
Моника Белуччи, Ларс ФонТриер, Эрик Берн
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, глупость, отсутствие чувства юмора
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю вкусно поесть
What are your strengths ?
Веселая
How do friends view you?
Они меня просто любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой, позитивной и жизнерадостной
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Макс Фрай, Карнеги
What kinds of music do you like?
Качественная, от джаза до поп
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, общаться с людьми
What is your dream job?
Наставник, ментор, научный деятель
Where do you want to live?
Там где мои близкие и меня любят
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling