avatar
Natalya, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Crazy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Crazy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все то, что под запретом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Положила б в банк под проценты 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем никогда не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Спела в караоке песню мечты
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
У тебя все получится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Она офигенная
The last books that you read?
М.Шолохов "Тихий Дон"
What are your goals now?
Осилить все вопросы
Whom do you admire?
Нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 друзей, остальные приятели
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нытьё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Идеальна
What are your strengths ?
Идеальна
How do friends view you?
Милиционер
How do acquaintances view you?
Заноза
What are your favourite games?
Дурак на раздевание
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Н.В. Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Любая, лишь бы самой не готовить
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, молись, люби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
В лесу у Елки на горке (Т. Эгнер)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать
What is your dream job?
Пока не придумала
Tell us about your dream partner.
Напишу, когда пойму
Where do you want to live?
Мне и здесь неплохо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling