Inna, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая и умная ) Интересная личность, увлеченная жизнью
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, общительный, верный, любит спорт, путешествия
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась и медитировала ))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пошла жить в спортзал
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с друзьями . Сама все решаю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность слову
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность, заботу и веселый характер
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Много всего)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь хорошим человеком и другом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Диспенза, Роуч
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза, ученые кто внес вклад в медицину
Do you have a lot of friends?
есть 4-5 человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
улучшить можно характер))
What are your weaknesses?
не скажу))
What are your strengths ?
Ум, красота и доброта
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
итальянская, японская, греческая
What are your favourite films?
Матрица, Бойцовский клуб, игры разума,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
плавать , гулять у моря
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga