avatar
Evgenia, 36 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgenia
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 86kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am good woman, with gentle heart and nice character, with all the womanly troubles))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is calm, joyful, loving, loves to hug
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my sister, often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to hear a woman
The last books that you read?
Harry Potter)
Whom do you admire?
Cezaria Evora
What are your favourite games?
Angry birds!!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Shakespeare, Joseph Brodsky
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, pop rock
What is your favourite food?
Different!
What are your favourite films?
Chocolate, Corsicain, My Greek wedding
Tell us about your dream partner.
Good man
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, philosophy/spiritual