avatar
Olga, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальный для меня
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отправилась бы путешествовать
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум, доброту и чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, доброту и чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
никогда и ничего не просите у сильных
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
снобизм, жестокость, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
снобизм, жестокость, глупость
What are your weaknesses?
молчалива
What are your strengths ?
толерантность
What kinds of music do you like?
та, в которой есть смысл
What is your favourite food?
европейская
Where do you want to live?
местно не так и важно, главное - с кем
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web