avatar
Ekaterina, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
По душе близкий человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наблюдала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла своё дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить полной жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Бойцовский клуб
What are your goals now?
Благополучие в семье
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женственность и ум
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сила и ум
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Прямолинейность
How do friends view you?
Открытый души человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
DOOM, CSGO
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Братья Стругацкие
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, но вообще слушаю все
What is your favourite food?
Любая вкусная
What are your favourite films?
1+1, Леон и т.д
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
А. С Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Своё дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий по душе
Where do you want to live?
Не принципиально где жить
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, travelling