Yana, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошо образованная, искренняя, надежная и верная. Интроверт. Люблю дом и всё, что с ним связано.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, надежный и уравновешенный мужчина. Мужчина, который не будет вторым ребенком.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы оставшееся время в кругу близких и родных людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения самостоятельно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надежность, искренность и зрелость.
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность, эгоизм, эмоциональная незрелость.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, уравновешенный, мужественный.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Horse Riding
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling