avatar
Natalya, 30 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 30
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 183 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчевая, надежная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мечта
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Надеюсь он не настанет!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с тем, кто в них действительно нуждался.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с родителями. Но не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока на горизонте ничего нет.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Еще об этом не думала.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
The last books that you read?
Перечитываю классику.
What are your goals now?
Карьера
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Завышенную самооценку
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не хватает упрямости
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда люблю лень!!!
What are your strengths ?
Думаю их на много больше, чем недостатков!
How do friends view you?
Наивная
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая
What are your favourite games?
Даже не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Люблю почти все
What kinds of music do you like?
То что нравится, нет конкретной
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Нет определенных
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
????
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
Юриспруденция
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечта
Where do you want to live?
Там где хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Poetry, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling