avatar
Viktoria, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoria
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая и творческая натура с четко расставленными приоритетами в жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина должен быть опорой для женщины, сильный, любящий, легкий в общении, с четко расставленными приоритетами в жизни и обязательно с чувством юмора.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите!!! Любите себя! ! Любите жизнь!Любите людей Любите природу и животных! Ведь любовь вдохновляет, спасает и исцеляет!
The last books that you read?
Джек Лондон
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи и творческая реализация.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, слабость и лживость.
What is your dream job?
Фотограф- портретист.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling