Svetlana, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 98kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 34 - 40
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Каждый человек идеален.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила как обычно.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала на благотворительность.половину потратила на своих родных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения.если появится мужчина,то буду советоваться с ним.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи полной жизнью и никогда не сдавайся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
"скрут" Дьяченко
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мой вес.
What are your weaknesses?
Недостатки есть у всех.не думаю что надо о них говорить.
What are your strengths ?
Их много.правда.их очень много.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Принц из сказки.
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя семья
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, gourmet cooking, travelling