avatar
Ilona, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ilona
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, lovely, family oriented
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Family oriented,kind, generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will not happen
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy everything I needed and go in for charity. First of all, I would build animal shelters
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindest, honest, generous
What are your goals now?
Be happy with my future husband
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie
What are your weaknesses?
Very kind
What are your strengths ?
Good cooking
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop 90s
What is your favourite food?
Seafood,fish
Tell us about your dream partner.
My future husband
Where do you want to live?
Abroad
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking