avatar
Anna, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная русская женщина любящая детей и уют
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Взаимное понимание и уважение к людям и к друг другу
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала люблю и прости тем людям которым при жизни не успела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приют для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми пока каждый день
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет давно такого
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть людьми при любом раскладе
The last books that you read?
Бегущая с волками
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
О да много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
Уж слишком добрая я к людям
What are your strengths ?
Я мать очаровательных детей
How do friends view you?
Психолог
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Казаки разбойники
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Всеядная
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, отдых на природе в любое время года
What is your dream job?
Помогать людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, уважающий, ценящий семью.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно лишь бы с любимыми
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling