Yuliya, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 31 - 36
Height: 180 - 196 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая личность с юмором
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, надёжный, уважающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лёгкость и юмор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя в хорошем смысле
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Какими плохими иногда бывают люди
The last books that you read?
Оноре же Бальзак "отец Горио"
What are your goals now?
Воспитание ребенка
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей довольно мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, голословие
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчива
What are your strengths ?
Терпеливая, интересная
How do friends view you?
Веселая, мудрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Виктор Гюго, Оноре же Бальзак
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вокал, рисование, плетение.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, надёжный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
В доме у озера
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests