avatar
Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Внимание, мужчины! Если вы на этом сайте для развлечения. Знайте, я проверяю ваши профили и сразу блокирую мошенников. Поэтому не надо тратить моё время.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, ответственный и не ленивый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Насладиться общением с любимыми людьми. Возможно позволить больше, чем сейчас....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Можно мечтать много!!!! Купила бы виллу на берегу океана.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лёгкость и женственность ь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Твёрдый характер
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не быть ленивым
The last books that you read?
Много книг читаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Хороший только 1
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость, лень
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, мясо, овощи, картофель
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю встретить мужчину с которым можно вместе строить планы и работать, помогать друг другу. С которым не важно в каком возрасте, можно подурачиться и посмеяться.
Найти общие интересы. Создать семью.
Я не могу сказать конкретно, какой должен быть муж.
Одно могу сказать, что с человеком должно быть легко жить рядом.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts