avatar
Astoria, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Astoria
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Arabic 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: from 29
Country: Any
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жила-была девушка и однажды она очень устала...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, заботливый, ответственный, надежный.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надежность, честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Воистину, за каждой тягостью наступает облегчение! За каждой тягостью наступает облегчение!... Никогда не отчаивайтесь в милости Бога!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это личное
The last books that you read?
Духовные.
Whom do you admire?
Богом!!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, безответственность, наглость, легкомыслие
What kinds of music do you like?
Со смыслом! !!
What is your favourite food?
Та, что вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, научные, духовные
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, ответственный, честный, заботливый, надежный.
Where do you want to live?
Рай!!!
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual