avatar
Elena, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi, I am Elena. I am cute, light, sincere, cheerful and just a good, worthy girl. A little sentimental... And also loyal, honest, housewifely and without bad habits!
Only so far I don’t have the one who wants to devote life to.
I like to read books and fall asleep under the sound of rain. I love the first greens in the spring, and in winter - how the freshly snowed snow creaks underfoot.
I love animals and nature and the outdoors and enjoy fully of it.
I do not like when people lie to me and manipulate me. I do not like it when I am scared and cold ...
I love to travel. It can be a forest, lake, river, sea, ocean, village, suburb or new city. I love any travel. It is so great to walk along the seashore with a loved man and enjoy the beauty of nature! I like to get to know new people, discover new cities and countries.
I play the piano, usually for the soul, at home, sometimes for guests.
Home girl. I like to create coziness in my house when it’s good, warm, clean, beautiful and smells of delicious food, when there is good energy in the house.

If you also think that without love, even in the brightest life, something is missing?
Looking for an interesting loyal life partner and lady who knows how to create coziness? You can be congratulated! You found me.
Tell me about yourself - for me it is very important that you are interested.
Write to me and we will get to know each other!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for а worthy life partner, a serious man with a strong character who is confident in himself, knows how to care, appreciate, respect and love a woman. Нe is able to keep his word and he always does what he promised.
Most of all in a man I appreciate the qualities:
-worthy, decent and reliable,
-adequate and calm,
-loyal, honest,
-strong, purposeful,
-able to take care,
-bears responsibility for his words, commits actions, and does not scatter words into the wind,
-educated and mannerly,
-healthy lifestyle, without bad habbits, lack of addictions.
He is serious, but at the same time I can laugh and have fun with him.
When we feel good and comfortable together.
When we understand each other without words and accept each other as we are.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would go to a luxury resort in a paradise place.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spend it on charity, on helping homeless and needy animals.

Maybe I would make a film with my participation🤩  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with relatives and wise experienced people in whom I see support and participation, sincerity.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Devotion and loyalty. Reliability.
Confidence that this person can always be trusted.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Support, protection. Reliability.
Вig heart. Кindness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I decided to change my life.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Believe in yourself, and do not let anyone offend yourself.
Be prudent and listen to your heart.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
How come some people are two-faced and covetous!

Fires in the forests, when, due to human stupidity, negligence and indifference, all living things burn, nature and animals die.
Environmental problems in the world and environmental pollution.
What are your goals now?
I want to meet a worthy life partner with the right mentality, with whom we will have common life values and principles, goals, interests, to enjoy life together.
Whom do you admire?
Truly happy people.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Vulgarity. Heavy drinking. Meanness. Envy.
Duplicity and hypocrisy.
Anger. Callousness. Rudeness. Unreliable. Frivolity.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Alcoholism. Stupidity. Callousness and rudeness. Aggressiveness. Despotism. Greed.
Loquacity and idle talk.
Unreliable. Frivolity.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Smile more often.
Believe in yourself and your strength more, do not doubt.
Accept people for who they are.
Stop being lonely.
What are your weaknesses?
Self-criticism.
I trust and too quickly open to unfamiliar people.
What are your strengths ?
Loyalty, sincerity, decency, charisma.
How do friends view you?
Communicative. Interesting.
Open minded. Nice. Sincere.
How do acquaintances view you?
Attractive lady. Serious. Modest. Mannerly. Right.
What kinds of music do you like?
Beautiful, light, melodic. I listen to almost everything.
What is your favourite food?
Baked duck, turkey. Рelmeni 
Greek salads with fresh vegetables, cheese and lots of greens.
Seafood. Mediterranean Kitchen.
Sweets, Tiramisu dessert, chocolate.
What are your favourite films?
Cenerentola '80.
Dirty dancing.
Bimboland, 1998.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
In childhood, I liked Disney cartoons: The Little Mermaid Ariel, Aladdin, Duck Tales.
Shrek.
The film "Three peanuts for Cinderella" (1973).
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walks in nature, in park, in a museum, theater, restaurant with a loved one, warm, soulful conversations.
Holidays at sea. Traveling.
I play the piano my favorite tunes.
I sing in karaoke.
What is your dream job?
Interesting, beloved, with a high stable income.
Tell us about your dream partner.
... надежный, любимый, родной)
А ещё высокий и с красивыми добрыми глазами)
*************************************
!Warning!
Now I am open for a serious relationship with a man who is also open and has the same goals, the same life values, whо does not have “baggage” in the form of unfinished relations with the past and the like.
I don't want anything fleeting. I'm not looking for amusement or some benefit. I don't have time for meaningless chatter with such a man who doesn’t know what he wants, who is not ready for a serious relationship and has fun here from idleness.
I am here for a real sincere relationship.
I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for an ideal.
I just want to meet a right life partner, with whom we will have common interests, who will love and respect me and accept me as I am, take care of me and protect me. And in turn, with gratitude I will give my man support, warmth, love and tenderness, and I will do everything possible for our well-being and happiness.
Where do you want to live?
I love when it's warm and sunny. Therefore, I want to live in a prosperous country with a mild, favorable climate, where there are all conditions for a comfortable life and prospects for growth and development.