avatar
Svitlana, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svitlana
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Married
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 90.8 - 115.77 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подорожі
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Притулки для тварин, освітні програми в школах для розвитку людяності, доброти і самостійності в дітях.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрість, жіночність, силу волі, оптимізм.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самостійність, доброта, забезпеченість, ніжність, чуйність, освіта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Зміна роботи. Я стала більш впевненою у власних силах.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бути людяними, освіченими, прагнути до саморозвитку.
The last books that you read?
Джек Лондон
What are your goals now?
Вивчити німецьку мову
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ні
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Недоглянутість, довірливість, неспроможність дбати про себе, заздрість, маневреність, не щирість.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Деспотизм, не стриманість, не щирість, злість, байдужість, брак освіти, відсутність цілей.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Треба навчитися ставити цілі і досягати успіху.
What are your weaknesses?
Замало вимоглива до себе.
What are your strengths ?
Відкрита, витривала, добра.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
П. Коельйо, М. Міттчелл, М. Булгаков, Г. Уеллс.
What kinds of music do you like?
Класика, Якісна популярна музика.
What is your favourite food?
Овочі, фрукти, шоколад, кава.
What are your favourite films?
Мости округу Меддісон, Того, Легка поведінка, Інтерстеллар.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Карлсон, що живе на даху.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гуляти з собакою, читати, робити фізичні вправи.
What is your dream job?
Писати.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостатній, добрий, любить і підтримує свою другу половинку, відважний, освічений, вихований, забезпечений, вважає за потрібне допомагати тваринам, любить подорожувати.
Where do you want to live?
Біля річки , поблизу лісу.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, volunteer