avatar
Elena, 54 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 54
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 51 - 62
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Классная!!!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчину, способного на поступки! С интеллектом! Спокойного, рассудительного ! Без бабочек, в голове, в животе! Понятного, и простого , в отношениях! Зрелого!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все дни с любимыми !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Да....,я готова , дайте мне !!!Я найду на что потратить!! 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нечасто!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
красоту, ум, самодостаточность!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Зрелость, в поступках! Силу!! Ум!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Научилась петь в стиле :кроссовер! Стиль Сары Брайтман!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход мамы.
The last books that you read?
Макиавелли Государь, Гений Т.Драйзера!
What are your goals now?
У меня много целей !
Whom do you admire?
Барбара Стрейзанд
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безотвественность! Слабость! Инфантильность!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Много!!!!!!!!!
How do friends view you?
Надежной, светлой, неравнодушной, умной!
How do acquaintances view you?
Королевой!
What are your favourite games?
спортивные,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов,Рой Бредбери ,Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, рок,опера, фолк!
What is your favourite food?
Простая!
What are your favourite films?
фильмы 70 годов!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пение, занятия в тренажерном зале,спортивная ходьба,чтение, игра на фо-но.
What is your dream job?
Бизнес на удаленке!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я королева, он король!успешный мужчина,финансово состоятельный,с высшим образованием , имеющий доход , и свой дом !
Where do you want to live?
США, Западная Европа!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Films, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling