avatar
Natalya, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 41
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичный лидер
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Активный и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сидела бы на карантине 😂
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы треть на благотворительность, сделала бы хорошие подарки для близких. Обеспечила бы себе комфортную жизнь и много путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с моей интуицией каждый день
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добродетель
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Посетила 5 столиц за 1 месяц
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Постараюсь не транслировать своим детям родительские установки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
November rain GnR
The last books that you read?
Дар смерти Е. Голунова, Токсичные родители С. Форвард, Самосаботаж Е. Тарарина, Исцеление искусством Ю. Ганим
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие...
Найти своего человека, обрести свое место
Whom do you admire?
Специалистами в своей области
Do you have a lot of friends?
Двое, но самые бриллиантовые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я работаю над формой тела
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность, лидерство
What are your strengths ?
Лидерство, гуманизм, творчество, интеллект, романтичность, оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Как надежную подругу, готовую оказать поддержку. Одновременно как веселую оптимистку
How do acquaintances view you?
Как принципиального и строгого человека
What are your favourite games?
С моей собакой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т. Пратчетт, М. Булгаков, Э. Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Guns and Roses
pj.lost
И современная электронная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Клубника, грейпфрут, шоколад... Кофе
What are your favourite films?
Вечное сияние чистого разума
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Водяницы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, просмотр вебинаров для повышения квалификации. Прогулки и мини-путешествия. Пикники
What is your dream job?
Это моя актуальная работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, добрый и сильный
Where do you want to live?
У воды
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga