avatar
Anna, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 79.45 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уважение, доброту, целеустремленность, жизнерадостность, верность
The last books that you read?
Ведьмак
What are your goals now?
Изучить иностранный язык
Do you have a lot of friends?
1 самая лучшая подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Курение, пьянство, сплетниц
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Курение, пьянство, властвующий, не верность, врунов,
What are your weaknesses?
Недоверие
What are your strengths ?
Верный друг
How do friends view you?
Любимый друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Бояться
What are your favourite games?
Много игр
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Часто Рок, редко хип-хоп, поп
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, мясные блюда, сладости
What are your favourite films?
Триллер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бег, рисовать, читать, играть, лежать
What is your dream job?
Бизнес, рисовать картины
Where do you want to live?
Чехия наверно..потому что там красиво по готически)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, shopping