avatar
Aina, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Aina
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Azerbaijani 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 29 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с большой буксом М, ответственный, честный, добрый
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой , частенько
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, travelling