avatar
Alexandra, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alexandra
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an upredictable and like just fun. I like pozitive.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He must like to fun and will be quet
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will have a holiday an go to some country which I have planed to vizit at this time.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will buy a house for myself and open good business that will give good job for many
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I don't ask advice.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I value mind and sense of humor.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value mind and sense of humor.
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, travelling, yoga