avatar
Julia, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 46 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
В мире нет ничего идеального, идеально принять человека таким, каким он есть
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
если это было бы окончательным решением, то пришлось бы встретить это конец света с достоинством
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, нужно иметь, по крайней мере, хотя бы 1 миллион долларов для жизни сейчас 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советчиков много, советов умных мало
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
молчание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
день рождения
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Быть дома во время карантина)))
The last books that you read?
Семь лет в Тибете
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
женщины это особые создания, их невозможно не любить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь во всех смыслах
What would you like to change in yourself?
уже поздно что-то менять
What are your weaknesses?
останутся в тайне
How do friends view you?
лучше об этом спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
они вообще меня могут не видеть
What is your favourite food?
легкая и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
имеющие смысл
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling