Oksana, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждой минутой жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В зависимости ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, доброта, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, чувство юмора
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, эгоизм
What is your favourite food?
Русская, итальянская, японская
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, триллеры
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling