avatar
Yuliya, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Country: Any
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, balanced, calm, but I can be quick-tempered🙃, with a sense of humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsible, courageous, loving, with a sense of humor. Caring not only about himself, but also about his family
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend this month on the most beautiful coast 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I do not even know🤩
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not so often, but if I advise, then family
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Graduated from university
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Horror, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting