Irina, 44 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
Age: 25 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьёй
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
Жареный картофель
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество, познавать себя и окружающий мир
What is your dream job?
Я люблю помогать женщинам красиво одеваться
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым бы я могла быть самой собой
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating