Alena, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, искренняя девочка с юмором
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий, ответственный, добрый, искренний, уважающий себя, свою вторую половинку, умный, с чувством юмора мужчина, который любит детей и животных, а так же спорт и путешествия
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Готовилась к концу света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы маме и детям большой дом! Оплатила бы обучение детям! Остальное бы отдала на лечение больным деткам! Которым это действительно необходимо
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, в основном советуюсь с мамой! Она самый Близкий мне человек
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, честность, доброта,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, честность, доброта, ответственность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
На было такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными по отношению к самому себе и окружающим! И всегда быть самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть папы и сестренки
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Быть ещё лучше, чем есть сейчас
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я такая какая я есть! Возможно стать ещё лучше
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверяю людям, готова помочь всем! А люди этим пользуются не в лучшую сторону
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, искренняя, даже если мне плохо, и на душе кошки скребут, я все равно буду улыбаться! включу любимую музыку и буду танцевать
How do friends view you?
Не знаю  ! Это надо спрашивать у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Понятия не имею  
What are your favourite games?
Если компьютерные - то это Mario
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
«Лунная Соната» Бетховена, и музыка из фильма «Королёк птичка певчая»,
What is your favourite food?
Картофельное пюре и жареная курочка  
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь конечно «Сумерки» Сага о вампирах
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить и танцевать, иногда совмещаю 😂🙈
What is your dream job?
Работа, не выходя из дома
Tell us about your dream partner.
Как Эдвард Каллен из «Сумерек»
Where do you want to live?
С милым рай и в шалаше
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Soaps, News, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement, travelling