avatar
Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 49
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, интересная, заботливая, любознательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, интересный, умный, с чувством юмора, заботливый, мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Много гуляла и дышала, много была бы на природе, насдаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нескольким реально нуждающимся людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, нежность, доброта, теплота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, сила духа, заботливость, желание быть финансово обеспеченным
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не помню
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным и внимательным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение моего сына
The last books that you read?
Последнее время слушаю аудио книги
What are your goals now?
Много
Whom do you admire?
Не кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, истеричность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Вегитарианская
What are your favourite films?
Легкие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, природа
What is your dream job?
Нет
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный, интересный, сильный, мудрый, добрый, заботливый, живой мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Нет такого
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, travelling