Tatyana, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я спокойная, чаще счастлива!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Здоров, состоятелен и чаще счастлив.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Писала бы книгу и была бы счастлива с моей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы создала центр помощи людям. "Детоксикация души"
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я часто советуюсь со своей дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть счастливой, умение прощать и любить. Не казаться!!!!!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Человек у которого здоровый чувственный аппарат, может быть замечательным другом, мужем, партнёром.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на отдых.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите свои чувства!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То что идеальный человек, оказался неадекватен настолько , что жизнь одной после развода, мне показалось счастливой.
The last books that you read?
"Белая книга", автор Евгений Васильев
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека, понять что это он. Изменить свою жизнь для того чтобы вдвоём быть.
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью. Она мой нежный друг.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много, но все они мне очень дороги, я их очень люблю!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и осуждение. Малодушие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Малодушие, перфекционизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне хотелось бы проявлять смелость чаще.
What are your weaknesses?
Я провокатор, от меня ничего не скрыть.
What are your strengths ?
Со мной всегда можно договориться. Я умею прощать. Я верная, интересная и жизнерадостная.
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, добрая, открытая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Увлеченная, открытая, добрая.
What are your favourite games?
На свежем воздухе. Обожаю играть в настольные игры и мафию.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Гоголь, Есенин, Бунин. Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка разная классика или эстрада люблю разную мелодичную.
What is your favourite food?
Суши, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Аватар, Матрица, Троя. И много других
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю писать стихи, люблю когда получается.
What is your dream job?
Преподаватель. Я могла бы научить людей понимать свои чувства.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Здоровый состоятельный и чаще счастливый.
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло))))
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Pursuing a hobby, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga
My video
Description Хорошее настроение
Description Я люблю плавать