avatar
Olga, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не могу сейчас точно сказать, я постоянно меняюсь, собирая свою философию и концепцию жизни. В основе: сексуальность, обаятельность, женственность, честность, чувство юмора, постоянное развитие, не цепляюсь за прошлое, рациональность, нежность, я люблю заботиться и ухаживать за своей семьей, считаю, что комфорт состоит из мелочей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Зачем? Никто не идеален. Главное, чтобы мы были в любви и гармонии, а значит приблизительно одинаково чувствовали, воспринимали жизнь, осознавали, развивались. Мужчина должен быть внутренне сильнее меня, человек дела, без пустых разговоров и обещаний, честный, ответственный, готовый строить семейные отношения, с пониманием, чего он хочет в жизни и в отношениях с женщиной, во всех сферах.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с людьми, которых люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину потратила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко, но если приходится, то с теми, кто является в нужной мне области, экспертом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность, уместность во всем, адекватность, красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ответственность, честность с самим собой и другими, качество "подумал- сделал", уважение к себе и к другим, нежность, внутреннюю силу, чувство юмора. Хитрость, как у мудрого лиса.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Изменение мировоззрения
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Брать ответственность на себя за свою жизнь.
The last books that you read?
Магические пассы Кастанеды)) Это прям последняя. Еще несколько книг по НЛП
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину с которым буду в любви и гармонии
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость, пустые разговоры, вранье, осуждение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость, инфантильность, не умение принять решение самостоятельно и следовать ему, консерватизм (зацепка за прошлое), пустые разговоры ни о чем, вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всё что мешает мне двигаться вперед, я изменяю на лучшее. Это постоянный процесс
What are your weaknesses?
Надеюсь мои слабые стороны будут усиливать мужчину, а мои сильные компенсировать слабые стороны мужчины.
What are your strengths ?
Постоянная работа над собой во всех сферах, честность с самой собой, открытость к изменениям и новизне
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, не выясняла. Но те друзья, которые у меня есть, принимают меня такой, какая я есть.
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня это не интересует
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры с детьми. Игра с моей собакой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Ночные снайперы. Рок
What is your favourite food?
Только та, которая для меня по-настоящему вкусная!
What are your favourite films?
старые русские комедии, фэнтези, ШрЭк м/ф
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
астрология, интегральное нейропсихопрограммирование, эксперименты с новыми методами и техниками в разных сферах
What is your dream job?
деятельность, занимаясь которой буду чувствовать себя счастливой и получать удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, с которым мы в любви, гармонии, в унисон в развитии.
Where do you want to live?
Мой дом везде, где я
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Birds, Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description Убеждения, которые у нас есть, относительно кого-то нового дела и мешающие нам его начать, ломаются также, как эта деревянная стрела горлом. Нужно просто начать делать!