avatar
Viktoriya, 41 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Cartoons, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling, yoga