Tatyana, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Положила бы на счет в банке
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и ответственность,честность,искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Португалию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться, идти только вперед
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь мамы
What are your goals now?
Вылечить маму и создать семью и иметь 2 детей
Whom do you admire?
Безответственность ,нечестность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много,но подруга одна
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безответственность, нечестность,хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность,неискренность,не люблю ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Я никогда не сдаюсь
How do friends view you?
Хорошей и любящей детей
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
Я слушаю разную музыку
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga