avatar
Svetlana, 49 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 50 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Невозможно быть совершенной....
Люблю жизнь и жить, мне нравится познавать мир и людей. Умная, любознательная, честная, добрая с самоиронией.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, наблюдательный, щедрый, терпеливый, чуткий, непредвзятый с чувством юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать и любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В хорошем смысле....Коралловый риф в красном море
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Живу здесь и сейчас
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я принимаю себя такой, какая я есть
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Достоевский, Бунин, Тургенев, Ремарк и многие другие...
What is your favourite food?
Гребешки со шпинатом
Where do you want to live?
Главное не место, а кто рядом...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, travelling