Yaroslava, 40 y.o., Russia, Ramenskoye
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Yaroslava
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Ramenskoye
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я та, кто не любит глупые вопросы
How would you describe your ideal partner?
тот, кто не задает глупых вопросов
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не поверила бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних? Деньги не бывают лишними
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
снисходительность и миролюбивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
снисходительность и миролюбивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
понимание, что жизнь может быть прекрасной
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будь смелее, детка
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
мое сорокалетие
The last books that you read?
"Между нами горы" и пара книг по саморазвитию
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
хорошо, у моих друзей хорошее зрение
How do acquaintances view you?
не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
от Бога
What kinds of music do you like?
со смыслом
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Крестный отец 1 и 2 и сериал ER
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
которые читала в детстве
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
надумывать себе проблемы
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
его не существует
Where do you want to live?
где много солнца
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling