avatar
Olesya, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, люблю порядок во всем. Общительная, хорошая хозяйка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный мужчина, без вредных привычек, ласковый, добрый, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила в инвестиции, а часть оказала помощь нуждающимся .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря близкого человека.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учится, стремиться к мечте, добиваться поставленной цели.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы.
What are your goals now?
Найти близкого человека по духу.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, трусость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your favourite games?
Лото
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Все мясное, морепродукты. Супы.
What are your favourite films?
Три метра над уровнем неба.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
Where do you want to live?
В домике у моря.)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids