avatar
Alex, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alex
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 51
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, добрая, позитивная, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, успешный, ответственный и порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обняла бы и поцеловала всех своих родных
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы виллу на побережье в Греции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верьте в себя и в свои силы
The last books that you read?
Монах, который продал свой Феррари
What are your goals now?
Счастливые долгосрочные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые способны находить счастье в простых вещах
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, непунктуальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться принимать себя такой, какая я есть
What are your weaknesses?
Честность
What are your strengths ?
Честность
What kinds of music do you like?
Scorpions
What is your favourite food?
Pasta
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на природе или у моря
What is your dream job?
Которую я люблю и на которую каждое утро иду с удовольствием
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обожает меня и хочет прожить со мной всю жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Уютный дом с моей семьей
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga