avatar
Nuri, 43 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nuri
Age: 43
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоту помыслов
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и чувство юмора
The last books that you read?
Любовь во время чумы (Г Г Маркес)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Суетливость, мелочность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Harper Lee, Orwell
What kinds of music do you like?
Garou, Sade, Eros Ramazzotti.
What is your favourite food?
Запеканки из кабачков
What are your favourite films?
Bitter moon
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым мы дополняем друг друга
Where do you want to live?
В тёплом красивом острове ))
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, travelling