avatar
Anastasiya, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, импульсивная, властная, хорошее чувство юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, заботливый, должен быть по характеру сильнее меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все это время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдам на лечение больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Постоянно с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и честность
The last books that you read?
Преступление и наказание