avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Asia
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, красивая, с тяжелым характером, но легким сердцем, не люблю готовить, но люблю гулять и животных )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Никому не сказала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь, но делаю по своему.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил плечи
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, супы, салаты, рулька )))
What are your favourite films?
Любовь и голуби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Рапунцель
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю работать
Where do you want to live?
Тепло, светло и мухи не кусают
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening, travelling