Alisa, 28 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 29 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a transgender woman. Now I am on hormone therapy with female hormones for 5 months. I'm going to have genital surgery in the coming months. I appreciate honesty and sincerity as it is.I am a quiet, calm, conceding, kind, non-conflicting, weak girl. In life, I try not to enter into conflicts and live a quiet life. I like to do household chores and play with children. I like to watch dawns and sunsets. I like to long distances and talking on mental topics. I've been doing running and yoga lately. I really like looking after flowers in the garden.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend all these days with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give money to seriously ill kids
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty, Confidence, Manhood
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live your life and don't listen to anyone and do as you want and not as other people want it
The last books that you read?
Gone With the Wind
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
I'm Too Kind
Where do you want to live?
Live Near the Ocean