avatar
Svetlana, 41 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 41
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 38 - 56
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Одна из самых лучших.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый, мужественный, обеспеченный мужчина.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Друзья.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, честность, порядочность, и так далее.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, порядочность, честность, и так далее.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить свою жизнь.
The last books that you read?
Их много.
Whom do you admire?
Друзьями.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Николай и Светлана Левашовы.
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю музыку для настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Натуральная.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Народные.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я разносторонний человек.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling