avatar
Inna, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 66
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная с чувством юмора заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый,волевой искренний, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пересмотрела свою жизнь наверное в чём то покаялась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Социальные мед центры
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не стала бояться высоты
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступать с людьми так как хотели чтобы поступали с вами
The last books that you read?
Нилус "Близ есть при дверях"
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые свободны духовно
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский пушкин
What is your favourite food?
Русская кухня.Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Документальные фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, philosophy/spiritual