Marina, 38 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная! Человечная. Искренняя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний. Мужественный. Честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы со своим любимым и семьёй где-то на берегу моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей дочерью. Ей 6 лет, но мне кажется, что она самый мудрый и любящий человек на свете!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, чувство юмора, интеллект, способность брать ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте собой.
The last books that you read?
Умберто ЭКО "Имя Розы"
What are your goals now?
Открытие собственного бизнеса
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком много ответственности беру на себя
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Боккаччо, Шекспир, Достоевский, Набоков, У.Эко
What kinds of music do you like?
Майкл Джексон, Royal Hunt, Joe Cocker, Sade, Joe Satriani, Bon Jovi, Чайковский, Рахманинов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на свежем воздухе
What is your dream job?
Свое дело в области юриспруденции
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Taking a class, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga