avatar
Aleksandra, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обаятельная, харизматичная, с чувством юмора, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей головой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите здесь и сейчас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ограниченность, жадность, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Никто не жаловался
What are your strengths ?
Я прекрасный кулинар и друг
How do friends view you?
Надо их спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Просто видят время от времени
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gourmet cooking