avatar
Natalia, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сложно выразить в нескольких фразах... Добрая, нежная,семейная - это моя суть... В жизни же -целеустремленная, стремящаяся к постоянному саморазвитию...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Вижу своего партнера любящим, заботливым, сильным, честным.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время со своей дочерью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не болтливость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность.
The last books that you read?
Самая последняя - Френсис Фицджеральд " Великий Гэтсби"
What are your goals now?
Чем меньше людей знает твои цели, тем большая вероятность их достижения
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок музыка
What is your dream job?
Чтобы мое хобби превратилось в доходное дело
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling