avatar
Anna, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 37 - 60
Country: Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 160 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девченка, с курносым носиком, и забавной улыбкой, умеющаю искренне улыбаться и радоваться жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, заботливый мужчина, рамантик
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путишествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила бы родным и близким.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Цестность, мудрость, заботу о близких.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, нежность, заботу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливой
The last books that you read?
Хеменгуей "Старик и море"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Смелым и успешными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Дружба
Where do you want to live?
Австралия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Bowling
Other hobbies or interests
Painting