Anna, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful, smart, intelligent, kind-hearted, loving, lovable, creative, inspiring, open-minded.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Dance, love, meditate.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would do charity and something useful for other people and pleasant for me.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with experts in various fields and the people I do business with.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I don't know.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Maybe responsibility, respectful attitude and faithfulness, but it's more.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I'll tell later  
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live your own way.
The last books that you read?
Paulo Coelho Veronica decides to die.
What are your goals now?
To become a published successful author.
Whom do you admire?
God   Me, my family, some artists, politician and authors.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not too much.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I learn to love and accept myself for who I am.