Darya, 27 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Happy woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, purposeful, optimistic
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live my life with more grateful
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I’d like to see the world with my own eyes and set up a Charity Foundation in support of talented children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer make the most important decision in my life only with my heart. I rare ask the advice for someone
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, generosity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I finished The Academy of music!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up
What are your goals now?
Create a happy family
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a few good friends