Darya, 20 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 95kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и понимающая девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Брутальный и хороший человек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы начала жить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы построила какой-то бизнес.
Я бы больницу построила.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я часто одна.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня не было крупных событий.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь одна. Нужно думать о себе. Слушайте и любите себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди. Они меня очень сильно потрясли.
The last books that you read?
Предубеждение и гордость.
What are your goals now?
Я хочу построить семью.
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь своими родными и близкими.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и обман.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела мыслить шире.
What are your weaknesses?
У меня, есть лишний вес и из-за этого я комплексую.
What are your strengths ?
Я добродушна и проста.
How do friends view you?
Они видят во мне поддержку и опору.
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрым и наивным человеком.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джейн Остин. Шекспир.
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение.
What are your favourite films?
Иллюзия Обмана.
Ромео и Джульетта.
Предубеждение и Гордость.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Питер Пэн.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю создавать, что-то прекрасное.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я хочу человека, который полюбит и поймёт меня.
Where do you want to live?
Ещё не знаю.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping